School Board

  • Msgr. Jack Harris, Pastor
  • Buddy Greeson, Principal
  • Patrick Hartman, President
  • Kevin Gottsponer, Secretary
  • Ken Fresneda
  • Angie Hartman
  • Dennis James
  • Chris Magie
  • Abby Parham
  • Pete Zambrzycki

The Sacred Heart School Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 6pm in the Elementary Library unless otherwise noted. Meetings are open to parents and minutes will be posted below as they are available.